Woodshed, Book I: T-Minus

Woodshed, Book I: T-Minus


T-Minus is the first book in Woodshed's novella series, written and illustrated by Ollymandias.

Fresh home from the stinkin’ clink-clink, Jonny Vulcain picks up the pieces of a life torn by tragedy. With his girlfriend forty million miles away, and best friend six feet under, Jonny finds solace in balancing guitar practice with recreational substance abuse. Fighting against his fragile grip on reality, the first day at a new job ignites a psychedelic excursion that's sure to test the bounds of his fractured psyche.

  • Please note: Shipping

    UK orders will start shipping May 30th

    US orders will start shipping June 17th (domestic)

    These shipping times will not affect any other products in your order.